If you’re on a paid subscription plan, you can cancel your subscription at any time. The subscription will remain active for the rest of your billing cycle and will expire automatically on your next billing date.
To cancel your subscription:
- Navigate to “Settings” and click “Subscription” (1).
- Click “Cancel” (2) below your current plan.
- A pop-up window will appear, informing you that your subscription will be automatically canceled at the end of your billing period. Click “Confirm” (3) to verify and complete the cancellation.